The Session: 

A Work of Oversight and Governing

Class of 2019: Ken Sheppard

Class of 2020: Stewart Robison (Clerk), Dr. Spunk Brock and Harry Young

Class of 2021: Benton Gibson

Dr. Gene Price (Emeritus)


The Session– Image 1 of 4



The Diaconate: 

A Work of Sympathy and Service

Class of 2020: Mark Green (Chairman) and Steve Blue

Class of 2021: Jimmy Johnson and Keith Miller (Clerk)


The Diaconate– Image 1 of 3